The Breakup Video Song From Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Bollywood Movie. Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma Features in this “The Breakup Video Song” . Music Composed by Pritam, Sung by Arijit SinghArijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi and Nakash Aziz, Lyrics by Amitabh bhattacharya.

A quirky and fun dance number this song packs an electrifying punch that is sure to get your feet tapping.

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Written And directed by Karan Johar. This Movie Going To Release On Diwali 28th October, 2016.

The Breakup Full Video Song – Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma